Reviews

 

Recent Results

Reviews

Tom Collins Drums
5.0
powered by Facebook
Dorinda Davies
Dorinda Davies
2018-12-13T17:01:55+0000
Tom is a great teacher. He teaches my grandson ( who loves his lessons) & connected with him immediately. He has motivated him in a way which is always a joint effort and so has no must do this, rather I want to do this. I am so glad I found him when I was looking for a teacher.
Greg Neal
Greg Neal
2018-05-24T00:42:49+0000
If you want drums tuition look no further. Best drum teacher ever. Would not recommend anyone else. Top lad.
Jaime Chauhan
Jaime Chauhan
2018-04-11T11:25:11+0000
After a few lessons elsewhere i then decided to switch to learn with Tom. Today i had my first lesson as it flew by! Really enjoyed the session. I came away having learnt a few new things and positive that i will be able to progress under his wing. Roll on next week �
Gary Wood
Gary Wood
2018-02-08T22:47:56+0000
Tom is an excellent tutor who listens to the needs of his students and helps them in achieving their personal goals. I have only been with Tom for a few weeks yet my drumming techniques have improved immensely. Many Thanks Tom
Kasa Musa
Kasa Musa
2018-01-31T19:13:56+0000
Tom is a great teacher and professional at work. He has been teaching my boy for last 3 years!!It is hard work to teach kids !!!He always encourages kids and is excited to teach them in a way that they like..As a good teacher , he is able to identify the needs of the child and motivates them.. Great going!!All the very best...
Joe Dean
Joe Dean
2017-11-24T17:54:13+0000
James Allen
James Allen
2017-11-24T11:27:22+0000
known Tom for many years, excellent person who really understands drums and how to play properly
Brett Lawless
Brett Lawless
2017-11-23T22:12:20+0000
I Had Tom as a lecturer back when I first started college, I started there as a hyperactive musician who just wanted to rock out constantly, With much patience, he taught me alot in terms of being a musician, he taught me how to be professional in a performance environment, he helped me to channel my energy and creativity into the music I make today, he has been very supportive, and he was easily one of the best lecturers at the college and certainly one of my favourites! He is a great drummer, and one hell of a teacher! So i felt the need to write this. Thank you Tom!
Dávid Fokti
Dávid Fokti
2017-11-23T17:37:03+0000
I know Tom from university where he was my Music Business Lecturer. Tom was one of the friendliest lecturers on the course at the time and his lessons were always very enjoyable. He was always ready to help with anything and provided useful and constructive feedback on work. His extensive experience working within the music industries and his unparalleled drumming and teaching skills makes him one of the best teachers I have ever had. Thank you Tom!
Luke Griffiths
Luke Griffiths
2017-11-23T17:34:09+0000
Daniel Rusby
Daniel Rusby
2017-11-23T16:28:48+0000
Best drum teacher I’ve ever had. Very patient and very professional. I would highly recommend Tom. An absolute gent ���
Luke Harris
Luke Harris
2017-11-23T16:01:37+0000
Tom is a musician I've been fortunate enough to follow through most of his musical career, not in a creepy way (OK occasionally in a creepy way), and it's been fantastic to watch him develop over the years. More than competent in performing a range of styles, and bags of patience, Tom is the perfect person to fulfill all your drumming needs, be they performance or teaching. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tom to anyone.
Paul Prokopiv
Paul Prokopiv
2017-11-23T15:29:08+0000
Tom is an excellent drummer and musician. His ability across several styles and genres is of such a high standard - I couldn't recommend a better guy to teach drums or book for your session.
Ben Brannelly
Ben Brannelly
2017-11-23T14:22:26+0000
Tom is a great drummer, great lecturer and all round great bloke. I had the pleasure of having Tom as a lecturer at university but he was more than that; a mentor, someone I could discuss drum technique with and more importantly a friend. I do not have enough kind words to say about Tom but can say he has helped me in my professional development as I’ve watched and admired each career decision he has made.
Xena Aina
Xena Aina
2017-11-23T14:13:21+0000
I had Tom as a tutor and he was honestly fantastic. Very approachable, understanding and really easy to communicate with. As a student with special needs, it's incredibly important for me to feel comfortable with my tutors and Tom really did make me feel comfortable. He was so supportive of me and really helped my progress. Tom is absolutely fantastic and would make a great addition to any place of education/personal tutor. Thank you so much Tom!
Please check that this widget Facebook Reviews has a connected Facebook.